Inching towards mediocrity.


LucianGO
August 31, 2009, 11:52 am
Filed under: Arts & Entertainment

Well.

So here we are again, dear reader. I return from internet obscurity to once more thrill and/or bore you all with my daily babbling. As some of you may recall (though it’s perfectly acceptable if you do not), this is my second venture into the wonderful world of world wide web blogging. My initial blog (which can still be viewed at http://lucianogalasso2.wordpress.com/) was a much more serious affair. Here, I will attempt to regail you with my thoughts on everything from the current state of film to the current state of baseball. (The Toronto Blue Jays, specifically.)

I cannot promise you anything from this blog, beyond it being an enjoyable time-passer. Will you find what you are looking for? Well. That all depends on just what you are looking for.

My money would be on “no”, though.

Luciano Galasso

Talk is cheap. Buy more words.

Leave a Comment so far
Leave a comment



Leave a Reply

